Is Your Culture Ready For Robots?

Robots have brought automation and efficiencies to the manufacturing level and robotics / RPA is being incorporated throughout service based organisations, influencing the way we work. It will undoubtedly be the next culture change that you will have to consider – are you ready?

Improvement and Innovation Show

This important subject will be covered in the first edition of The Improvement and Innovation Show. The i&i Show will explore the very latest trends and will be broadcast 28th July at 4pm GMT+1 / 11am EDT / 10am CDT / 8AM PDT. Viewers are able to join in the conversation by asking questions and commenting on our live chat stream within the show or on Twitter using #iandishow. We will incorporate your questions and comments into the live show. i&i Show

About the i&i Show: The i&i Show is the live, monthly broadcast series that covers the very latest change trends, strategies, technology and processes across an array of sectors. Broadcast live over Google Hangouts and Youtube, The Improvement and Innovation Show is hosted by Joe Dager, with regular panellists David Howells and David Bovis. Every month the panel are joined by guests from businesses actively involved in the latest innovation and improvement programmes and projects.

The show is sponsored by Pacific International. Pacific empowers their clients to realize their business goals through talent acquisition and human capital services. A global network of trusted business connections and relationships have allowed them to deliver talent that has driven more that 500 change and transformation programmes and activities across 26 countries. They provide retained search and recruitment management services in three core areas.

  • Operations and Technology Management
  • People, Process and Technology Change Management
  • Strategic Leadership and Growth

Pacific International

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.